Musical siesta

solo or duet, any audience

Played gently and delicately the instruments produce a sound massage very beneficial to lighten the mind, relax the body and spirit and thus allow us to better listen and accept the world around us. Singing Bowls are made to harmonize and take the listener into what are allowed to be called "heavenly spheres." They will be the opening support of the musical siesta. 

Hang (or Hand-Pan), Kora (African Harp), Kalimbas (Thumb Pianos), Bansuri Flute, Tabla and Chant will complete the sound world in order to encourage relaxation and rest ! Nature and the elements of the Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Space, will be supports to guide the relaxation of the listener in this relaxation space.

Duration: from 3/4 hours to 1 hour, in a quiet place where it is possible to lie down easily.

Some references: Yoga Searcher, Annecy (2017, 2018, 2019) / Val d'Isère Yoga Festival, Geneva, (2017, 2018) / Zen Temple of La Gendronnière, Blois (2015, 2016) / Rimay University, Karmaling, Savoy (2016, 2017, 2018), « Center of good vibes », Delhi and New Delhi Bangalore (2018, 2019)...

Une sieste musical
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Sieste musicale

en solo ou en duo, tout public

Joués doucement et délicatement les instruments produisent un massage sonore très bénéfique pour alléger le mental, détendre le corps et l’esprit et ainsi permettre une meilleure écoute-ouverture au monde qui nous entoure. Les Bols chantants sont fabriqués pour harmoniser et emmener l’auditeur dans ce qu’il est permis d’appeler des « sphères célestes ». Ils seront le support d’ouverture de la sieste musicale. 

Le Hang (ou encore Hand-Pan), la Kora (Harpe Africaine), Les Kalimbas (Pianos à pouces), la Flûte Bansuri, les Tabla et le Chant compléteront l’univers sonore afin de favoriser la détente et le repos ! La nature et les éléments la Terre, l’Eau, le Feu, l’Air et l’Espace, seront des supports pour guider la détente de l’auditeur dans cette espace de relaxation.

Durée : de 3/4 h à 1h, dans un lieu calme ou il est possible de s’allonger facilement..

Quelques références : Yoga Searcher, Annecy (2017, 2018, 2019) / Festival de Yoga de Val d’Isère, Genève, (2017, 2018) / Temple Zen de La Gendronnière, Blois (2015,  2016) / Université Rimay, Karmaling, Savoie (2016, 2017, 2018), « Center of good vibes », New-Delhi et Bangalore (2018, 2019)…

Une sieste musical
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench