M'Dub Martin Dubois solo

Presence, a dance of the 5 elements

« ... a musical dream for all the loustiks curious about the sounds of the world! »
A participatory musical show that takes us on a journey through the Kora, Hand-Pan, Balafon, Kalimba, Tabla, Udu, Kena, Drums, Gongs, Singing Bowls and Voices, in the magic of sounds and elements; from Africa to India, from the Andes Mountains to the Tibetan Plateaus...
an opening to the world !

M’dub, Martin DUBOIS
World Percussions - Voices and Diphonic Songs (Xoomij - Jajila)
Flutes - Human drums & sampler

"Wood that sings, skins that resonate, words guide the dream,
the voice arises on melodies of the present time.
A song, a children's choir
A dance, farandole of today. »

Some references: Morning concerts, "Garden of dreams", Arambol, Goa / "The Local", Bangalore /Café-Concert "The St Martin", Vendôme / "Nomad Elze", Cévennes / Festival "L’Arbre Qui Marche", Angers ...

 

The United Children's Company

Through sounds, emotions, listening and action.

A group of professional artists working since 1995 with schools, creches, open centres, associationsmedical-educational institutes, regional and national stages...United Children's Co. aims to raise awareness of children young and old in musical, gestural and vocal expression"Les Rencontres de Wanané" is the synthesis of this whole approach. The artists have enriched themselves, through their multiple performances, a real experience with opportunity for children to listen as well as to participate physically. With a simple yet complex, approach, "Les rencontres de Wanané" Wanané” are participatory journeys through sounds, emotions, listening and actionAwakening and accompanying the child in his artistic abilities, his creativity, enjoy openness and joy obtained by working together between artists, children and staff, that is our goal.

These techniques help awaken body expression in children with simple and effective methods that have developed, refined and continue to grow throughout our journeywith children.

Some references :Kindergarten and primary school in Évires (74), Fresnes and Cellettes Kindergarten School (41), Body Expression and Percussion Workshops, Accreditations of the Academic Inspection of the Loir and Cher (41). Montessori School in New Delhi, "Center of good vibes" ...

The Maharajah's Dream

Participatory musical tale

ALL AUDIENCES

with Amrat Hussain, Martin Dubois, Sanjay Khan, Chanda Sapera :

Music, songs, dances, tales from Rajasthan (Northern India) & sounds of the world.
A rhythm, a song and an audience is called !
The Maharajah "Jaychand" is the proud father of three boys, brave young warriors and a girl, "Chandarmouki", the graceful princess.
In its majestic palace it is the great feast of the full moon. Music and dance mingle with the scents of rose, jasmine and the joy of being together...

Trippy Sama

International Collective

TRIPPY SAMA is a world music project bringing together musicians and dancers from around the world. Their music reflects the influences of Indian classical and folklore, Indonesian gamelan, Indigenous Australians, Middle Eastern folklore, Scottish folk, African tribal music, experimental dance forms and poetry.

Few musicians have gathered in New Delhi (IND), based on the sharing of knowledge in classical music, from different countries and musical origins. They started with a fundamental idea of merging NAD (vibrations).

Incredible voices, experimental dance forms, ambient soundscapes, tribal percussion, Hangs, electronic beat and bass merge. These form the composite layers of the sacred sound of TRIPPY SAMA.

Tritha Sinha & Martin Dubois

The union of India and the West.

Tritha Sinha and Martin Dubois invite us to the heart of the 5 elements, Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Space! the voices mix, Indian ragas and Mongolian diphonic songs, the rhythms intersect with unusual instruments such as Hand-Pan (Hang), Kora (African harp), Tablas, singing bowls, flutes, Kalimbas and other percussions ...
The music of their imagination is inspired by a real experience of Indian, Oriental, African and medieval traditions as well as Jazz, Reggae and Rock. 
Talent improvisers, Tritha and Martin offer us a sincere and authentic sharing in a sound journey illustrated with rich tales of inner escape. A unique moment of communion between all to appreciate openness, harmony and peace through their original compositions!
"Two experienced artists, creators of magical atmospheres, for a concert of fusion of unforgettable world music ..."
Some references: Festival "The dream of the aborigine", "Harmonic Festival", "The Walking Tree" France / Ranthambore festival, Rajasthan in 2017 and 2018, "Jaïpur Literature Festival" India / Sound-Healing festival of Geneva, Switzerland / "The harmony of the steppes", Festival, Savoie, ...

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

M'Dub Martin Dubois en solo

Présence, une danse des 5 éléments

« … un rêve musical pour tous les loustiks curieux des sons du monde ! »
Un spectacle musical participatif qui nous fait voyager à travers la Kora, Hand-Pan, Balafon, Kalimba, Tabla, Udu, Kena, Drums, Gongs, Bols chantants et Voix, dans la magie des sons et des éléments ; de l’Afrique à l’Inde, de la Cordillère des Andes aux plateaux du Tibet…
une ouverture sur le monde !

M’dub, Martin DUBOIS
World Percussions – Voix et chants diphoniques ( Xoomij & Jajila)
Flûtes – Human drums & sampler

“Bois qui chante, peaux qui résonnent, les mots guide le rêve,
la voix se pose sur des mélodies du temps présent.
Un chant, un chœur d’enfants
Une danse, farandole d’aujourd’hui. »

Quelques références : Morning concerts, « Garden of dreams », Arambol, Goa / « le Local », Bangalore /Café-Concert « le St Martin », Vendôme / « Nomad Elze », Cévennes / Festival « L’Arbre Qui Marche », Angers …

 

La compagnie des Enfants Unis​

à travers les sons, les émotions, l’écoute et l’action.

Artistes professionnels œuvrant depuis 1995 auprès d’écoles, crêches, centres aérés, associations, instituts médico-éducatifs, scènes régionales et nationales…la Cie des enfants unis a pour but de sensibiliser les jeunes et les moins jeunes, à l’expression musicale, gestuelle et vocale“Les Rencontres de Wanané” sont la synthèse de toute cette approche. Les artistes se sont enrichis, au fil de leur multiples représentations, d’une réelle expérience face aux possibilités d’écoute et d’attention des enfants ainsi que de leurs capacités à participer corporellement. D’une approche simple, et non simpliste, “Les rencontres de Wanané” sont des voyages participatifs à travers les sons, les émotions, l’écoute et l’actionÉveiller et accompagner l’enfant dans ses capacités artistiques, sa créativité, apprécier l’ouverture et la joie ainsi obtenues par un travail en commun entre les artistes, les enfants et le personnel encadrant, tel est notre objectif.

Nous vous proposons d’éveiller l’expression corporel chez l’enfant avec des méthodes simples et efficaces qui se sont développées, affinées et qui continuent de s’enrichir tout au long de notre parcours auprès des enfants.

Quelques références : École maternelle et primaire de Évires (74),  école Maternelle de Fresnes et de Cellettes (41), Ateliers d’expressions corporel et percussions, Agréments de l’Inspection Academique du loir et cher (41). École Montessori a New-Delhi, « Center of good vibes »…

Le Rêve du Maharajah

Conte musical participatif

TOUT PUBLIC

avec Amrat Hussain, Martin Dubois, Sanjay Khan, Chanda Sapera :

Musiques, chants, danses, contes du Rajasthan (Inde du Nord) & sons du monde.
Sur un rythme, sur un chant le public est sollicité !
Le Maharajah “Jaychand” est l’heureux papa de trois garçons, jeunes guerriers valeureux et d’une fille, “Chandarmouki”, la gracieuse princesse.
Dans son palais majestueux c’est la grande fête de la pleine lune. La musique et la danse se mêlent aux parfums de rose, de jasmin et à la joie d’être ensemble…

Trippy Sama

Collectif international

TRIPPY SAMA est un projet de musique du monde réunissant des musiciens et des danseurs du monde entier. Leur musique reflète les influences du classique et du folklore indiens, du gamelan indonésien, des autochtones australiens, du folklore du Moyen-Orient, du folk écossais, de la musique tribale africaine, de formes de danse expérimentales et de la poésie.

Peu de musiciens se sont réunis à New Delhi (IND), sur la base du partage de connaissances en musique classique, de différents pays et origines musicales. Ils ont commencé avec une idée fondamentale de la fusion de NAD (vibrations).

Les voix incroyables, les formes de danse expérimentales, les paysages sonores ambiants, les percussions tribales, les Hangs, battement électronique et basse fusionnés, forment les couches composites du son sacré de TRIPPY SAMA.

Tritha Sinha & Martin Dubois

L'union de l'Inde et de l'Occident.

Tritha Sinha et Martin Dubois nous invitent au cœur des 5 éléments, la Terre, l’Eau, le Feu, l’Air et l’ Espace ! les voix se mélangent, râgas indiens et chants diphoniques mongol, les rythmes se croisent avec des instruments insolites comme le Hand-Pan (Hang), la Kora (harpe africaine), les Tablas, les bols chantants, les flûtes, les Kalimbas et autres percussions…
La musique de leur imaginaire est inspirée par une réelle expérience des traditions indiennes, orientales, africaines et médiévales ainsi que le Jazz, le Reggae et le Rock. 
Improvisateurs de talents, Tritha et Martin nous offrent un partage sincère et authentique dans un voyage sonore illustré de contes riches d’évasion intérieure. Moment unique de communion entre tous pour apprécier l’ouverture, l’harmonie et la paix à travers leurs compositions originales !
“Deux artistes expérimentés, créateurs d’ambiances magiques, pour un concert de fusion de musiques du monde inoubliable…”
Quelques réferences : Festival « Le rêve de l’aborigène », « Harmonic Festival », « L’Arbre qui marche » France / Ranthambore festival, Rajasthan en 2017 et 2018, « Jaïpur Literature Festival » India / Sound-Healing festival de Genêve, Suisse / « L’harmonie des steppes », Festival , Savoie,   …

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench